President
Henry Jones
864-245-6648
henryjns86@gmail.com
Vice President
Lib Mills
864-710-6192
libmills@yahoo.com
Secretary
Dianne Loftin
864-277-0553
dloftin01@gmail.com
Treasurer
Quinn Stansell
704-418-8047
qstansell@gmail.com
Ex-Officio Members
Lou Maiuri
304-872-5803
304-619-5803 cell
lmaiuri@frontier.com
 

Committees
(Executive Board Member in Bold – Committee Chair in Italic)

Advisory Board
Henry Jones
Jessica Larson
Hoyt Starkey
Lisa Johnson
Taylor Gentle
Terri Johnson Harmon

Rules, Rep Sheets and Score Sheets
Henry Jones
Missy Campbell
Elliott Skeen
Brent Herron
Mikaley Lane
Kim Fore

Sanctioning Of Events & Calendar
Lib Mills

Election Committee
Lib Mills
Garland Steele
Terry Anderson
Missy Campbell

Communication
Quinn Stansell
Chaunte Turner
Danielle B. Plimpton
Katie Puckett
Kathy Todd

All American Teams
Dianne Loftin
Mitzi Summerlin
Brandy Howell Bayne

Membership
Lib Mills
Kimberly Williams

Hall of Fame Inductees
Henry Jones
Vicki Barnes
Darren Hedrick

Scholarships
Quinn Stansell
Missy Campbell

Bylaws
Lib Mills
Jessica Larson

Historian
Lib Mills
Laken Pilgrim

Photographers
Dianne Loftin
Michael Scrip
Rob Pack

Website
Quinn Stansell
Michael Scrip
Katie Puckett


Full Contact List

Terry Anderson
803-292-8139

Kristie Argo Banks
803-645-5433
southernthundercloggers@yahoo.com

Vicki Barnes
843-499-5106
vickibarnes@homesc.com

Brandy Howell Bayne
828-712-9915
brandynhowell@gmail.com

Missy Campbell
uscgrad89@charter.net

Teresa DeBolt
706-373-6254
deboltmtm@aol.com

Kim Fore
276-356-4369
Portiabeamer@gmail.com

Tayler Gentle
919-413-6605
oakcitycloggers@gmail.com

Terri Johnson Harmon
757-305-8521
hulkswife96@gmail.com

Darren Hedrick
828-449-2066
darrenhedrickcfc@gmail.com

Amanda Herron
931-537-2628
rNm@frontiernet.net

Brent Herron
931-537-2628
beh@cookeville-tn.gov

Lisa Johnson
540-471-0425
Johnsolm@comcast.net

Henry Jones
864-245-6648
henryjns86@gmail.com

Mikaley Lane
mikaleylane@yahoo.com

Jessica Larson
910-604-0879
missjessica@dancerscornerstudio.com

Dianne Loftin
864-277-0553
dloftin01@gmail.com

Lou Maiuri
864-277-0553
lmaiuri@frontier.com

Mamie McAbee
706-394-7913
rhythmandclass@comcast.net

Lib Mills
864-710-6192
libmills@yahoo.com

Rob Pack
615-456-4316
robpackjr@gmail.com

Laken Pilgrim
864-637-8652
laken.pilgrim@gmail.com

Danielle B. Plimpton
828-689-1113
dbuice@mhu.edu

Katie Puckett
276-780-2883
katelynpuckett1@mhu.edu

Michael Scrip
864-884-2235
michaelscrip@gmail.com

Quinn Stansell
704-418-8047
qstansell@gmail.com

Garland Steele
304-727-8719
GW1928@aol.com

Mitzi Summerlin
336-357-7272
rmc@triad.rr.com

CJ Tate
870-759-0939
ctate334@gmail.com

Kathy Todd
919-279-5632
kathygtodd@gmail.com

Chaunte Turner
803-269-3932
ChaunteTurner@gmail.com